SILCK Logo. Recognizing Disabilities. Emphasizing Possibilities.

Centers

LINK
2401 E. 13th
Hays, KS 67601

785-625-6942 (V/TDD)
785-625-2334 (FAX)
1-800-569-5926

Angie Zimmerman, Executive Director
angiez@linkinc.org

Independent Connection
1710 W. Schilling Rd.
Salina, KS 67401

785-827-9383 (V/TDD)
785-823-2015 (FAX)
1-800-526-9731

Kristi Marco, Executive Director
Kmarco@indconnectinc.com

Three Rivers
PO Box 408, 504 Miller Drive
Wamego, KS 66547

785-456-9915 (V/TDD)
785-456-9923 (FAX)
1-800-555-3994

Audrey Schremmer-Phillip, Executive Director
Audrey@threeriversinc.org

Topeka Independent Living Resource Center
501 S.W. Jackson, #100
Topeka, KS 66603

785-233-4572 (V/TDD)
785-233-1561 (FAX)
1-800-443-2207

Mike Oxford, Executive Director
tilrc@tilrc.org

Independence Inc.
2001 Haskell
Lawrence, KS 66046

785-841-0333 (V)
785-841-1046 (TDD)
785-841-1094 (FAX)

Jill Enyart, Executive Director
jenyart@independenceinc.org

D. Garrett Drake, Executive Director
gdrake@weloveaccess.org

The Whole Person
8040 Parallel Pkwy, Suite 300
Kansas City, KS 66112

913-871-4188

Julie DeJean, Chief Executive Officer
jdejean@thewholeperson.org

Resource Center for Independent Living
P.O. Box 257, 1137 Laing St.
Osage City, KS 66523

785-528-3105 (V)
785-528-3106 (TDD)
785-528-3665 (FAX)
1-800-580-7245

Deone Wilson, Executive Director
deone@rcilinc.org

Independent Living Resource Center
3033 W. 2nd
Wichita, KS 67203

316-942-6300 (V/TDD)
316-942-2078 (FAX)
1-800-479-6861

Cindi Unruh, Executive Director
cunruh@ilrcks.org

Southeast Kansas Independent Living
P.O. Box 957, 1801 Main Street
Parsons, KS 67357

620-421-5502 (V)
620-421-6551 (TDD)
620-421-3705 (FAX)
1-800-688-5616

Shari Coatney, Executive Director
sharic@skilonline.com

Prairie Independent Living
17 S. Main
Hutchinson, KS 67501

620-663-3989 (V)
620-663-9920 (TDD)
620-663-4711 (FAX)
1-888-715-6818

Chris Owen, Executive Director
cowens@pilr.org

Click to listen highlighted text!