SILCK Logo. Recognizing Disabilities. Emphasizing Possibilities.

Board

CHAIR
Tami Allen (term ex. 19)

Box 1602
Garden City, KS 67846

620-521-2207 (H)
tami@familiestogetherinc.org

VICE CHAIR
Deone Wilson (term ex. 18)
CIL Rep.

1137 Laing St.
Osage City, KS 66523

785-528-3105 (W)
deone@rcilinc.org

TREASURER
Keirsten Hale (term ex. 18)
VR 121 Rep.

14187 N-A Lane
Mayetta, KS 66509

785-966-8333
keirstenhale@pbpnation.org

Angie Zimmerman (term ex. 16)

1516 Haney Dr.
Hays, KS 67601

785-650-2927(H)
angiez@linkinc.org

Robyn Herzog (term ex. 17)

4641 W 6th., Apt D 10
Lawrence, KS 66049

785-865-4090
Robynherzog72@gmail.com

Patrick Jonas (term ex. 18)

7912 Dublin Court
Wichita, KS 67206-1612

316-688-1888 (W)
316-630-9483 (H)
kellyabrahamian@yahoo.com

Kelly Abrahamian (term ex. 17)

2021 N. Old Manor Rd., Apt 101
Wichita, KS 67208

913-660-5212 (H)
kellyabrahamian@yahoo.com

Matt Enyart (term ex. 18)

731 Michigan St.
Lawrence, KS 66044

785-766-5882
menyart@ku.edu

Evie Curtis (term ex. 17)

14013 College Blvd., Apt A
Overland Park, KS 66215

816-751-9375 (W)
evie.curtis@sbcglobal.net

Roxanne Treece (term ex. 17)

120 Oak Park Drive, Apt 32
McPherson, KS 67460

620-755-0056
roxietreece@yahoo.com

Sheri Womeldorff (term ex. 18)

225 W. Willow St.
Girard, KS 66743-1641

620-457-8500
swomeldorff@usd247.com

Tom Anderson (term ex. 18)

8023 Grandview Lane
Overland Park, KS 66204-3341

303-842-9661
Tanderson81452@gmail.com

Robert Tabor (term ex. 17)

1234 Tennessee St.
Lawrence, KS 66044-3226

785-841-3875
Rob.tabor@sbcglobal.net

Ex-Officio Members

Betty Williams, KRS (term ex. 18)

555 S Kansas Ave.
Topeka, KS 66603

785-296-4694 (W)
Betty.wiliams@ks.gov

Brandt Haehn, KDADS (term ex.18)

503 S. Kansas Ave.
Topeka, KS 66603

785-296-0141
brandt.haehn@ks.gov

 

Click to listen highlighted text!